Sometimes you might have a business need that you need to give access to your catalogues for some limited time only and then disable access to your catalogues.

Or let's say you have to update a catalogue and in the meantime, you want to disable all visitor activity to that catalogue.

You can fulfil the above and similar use-cases by using the Enable catalogue visitors option in QuickSell App and Web.

QuickSell App

  1. Open the QuickSell app.

  2. Choose the catalogue for which you want to enable/disable the setting.

  3. Click on Manage

  4. Choose General from the options list.

  5. Now enable/disable the Enable catalogue visitors option.

Screenshots


QuickSell Web

  1. Click on Catalogues

  2. Choose the catalogue for which you want to enable/disable the setting.

  3. Click on Settings.

  4. Now enable/disable the Enable catalogue visitors option


Did this answer your question?